MASS GROUP

Principal Investigators
John Christiansen jhc@anl.gov Deputy Director, Advanced Simulation Technologies Center, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)
McGuire Gibson m-gibson@uchicago.edu Professor, Archaeology, University of Chicago (U of C)
Tony Wilkinson twilkins@staffmail.ed.ac.uk Professor, Archaeology, University of Edinburgh (U of E)
     
Associates 
Mark Altaweel maltaweel@anl.gov Special Term Appointee, Project Interface (ANL)
Nick Kouchoukos nkouchou@uchicago.edu Professor, Archaeology (U of C)
David Schloen d-schloen@uchicago.edu Professor, Archaeology (U of C)
Kathy Lee Simunich simunich@dis.anl.gov Computer Scientist, Decision and Information Sciences Division (ANL)
Magnus Widell widell@uchicago.edu Research Associate, Cuneiform (U of C)
Chris Woods woods@uchicago.edu Professor, Cuneiform (U of C)
     
Graduate Students
Carrie Hritz c-hritz@uchicago.edu CAMEL Lab Manager, GIS / Remote Sensing (U of C)
Jacob Lauinger jlauinger@uchicago.edu Cuneiform (U of C)
Tate Paulette tate@uchicago.edu Archaeology (U of C)
Jonathan Tenney j-tenney@uchicago.edu Cuneiform (U of C)
Jason Ur j-ur@uchicago.edu GIS / Remote Sensing (SUNY Stony Brook)
     
     

 

Home   Overview   Domain   Simulation   Papers and Presentations   News and Events    Links   Contact